top of page
Contact page 2.jpg


President – Lyn McAllister

Vice President - Trish Paul

Secretary - Ivy Twist

Treasurer - Mike Barry

Membership Secretary - Lyn McAllister

Equipment Steward - Declan Conry

Training Coordinator - Graeme Cole
Thursday Sailing Coordinator – Lyn McAllister

Saturday Sailing Coordinator – Declan Conry –

Grants Coordinator - Scott Priestly

Uniform Officer - Helen Taylor

OH&S - Mike Barry

Website - Lyndal Coote

bottom of page